User avatar
namoine
チїRӗ Member
Posts: 137
Joined: Sun Aug 02, 2015 5:01 pm

Re: !!! Importent !!! TMUnlimiter 1.2

Fri Jun 23, 2017 7:37 pm

The last hours i tried all constellations of tips i've found to get the Unlimiter run. (reinstall, C+++, mrscr100 copied to the folder manually, ...). No success. Its Win10 with TMUF. I tried the TMUnlimter 0.4.2., but the TMunlimiter faild to start. At last I reinstalled TMUF and will see tomorrow, if i have some more ideas to get success in the end. Thx lala + Vj for the tips. Now I have to stunt:)

Uwe, magst du den Thread vom Internal Board ins offene Forum verschieben, gibt bestimmt noch mehr, die in den Unlimiter nicht problemlos reinfinden. Schön, dass die verstreuten Infos jetzt zusammenfinden.

User avatar
Lalaland
チїRӗ Member
Posts: 207
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2015 10:05 am
Location: Reutlingen

Re: !!! Importent !!! TMUnlimiter 1.2

Sat Jun 24, 2017 8:39 am

Habe Sebel eben eine Mail geschickt, denn es ist nicht so einfach, als Moderator hier Dinge zu verschieben.

Es ist ein Forum, wo Nur der Admin der Seite, die eigentlich Zugriffe hat und nicht die Moderatoren, sry.

Bin hier sozusagen nur ein Aufpasser, dass kein Unfug betrieben wird und habe die rechte für kleinere Dinge.

Leider musst Du Dich etwas gedulden, LG Uwe ;)

User avatar
Lalaland
チїRӗ Member
Posts: 207
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2015 10:05 am
Location: Reutlingen

Re: !!! Importent !!! TMUnlimiter 1.2

Sun Jun 25, 2017 4:24 pm

Wenn Ihr trotz Neuinstallation des Games und dem TMUnlimiter nicht joinen könnt, kann es sein, dass diverse Dateien von Eurem Antivirusprogramm geblockt werden.

Schaut dann im Antivirusprogramm nach und gebt diese Dateien frei.

Ebenso könnte es am Grafikkartentreiber liegen, bindet die TMUnlimiter 1.2.exe in Euren Grafikkartentreiber / Untermenu Spiele ein / Habe dies bei meinem Relive Tool, des Grafikkartentreibers meiner Radeon auch gemacht.

Dies wären in soweit alle Tips, die ich Euch geben kann, mehr weiss ich auch nicht.

Sonstige Fehler sind mir nicht bekannt.


------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you can not login despite reinstalling the game and the TMUnlimiter, it may be that various files are blocked by your antivirus program.

Then look in the antivirus program and release these files.

It could be synonymous to the graphics card driver, the TMUnlimiter 1.2.exe into your graphics card driver / submenu Games / I have this with my Relive Tool, the graphics card driver of my Radeon synonymous made.

This would be in so far all the hints, which I can give you, more I do not know.

Other errors are not known to me.

alexkungfou
チїRӗ Member
Posts: 58
Joined: Sun Jun 05, 2016 5:12 pm

Re: !!! Importent !!! TMUnlimiter 1.2

Sun Jun 25, 2017 9:13 pm

My computer works with Windows 10. The TM Unlimiter.exe file is blocked by Windows defender when i try to download it, even if SmartScreen is disabled

User avatar
Lalaland
チїRӗ Member
Posts: 207
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2015 10:05 am
Location: Reutlingen

Re: !!! Importent !!! TMUnlimiter 1.2

Mon Jun 26, 2017 9:49 am

I've installed an antivirus program for this reason (Alex), because I had to determine that this Windows defender, locks everything, which is not rude to him.

I chose Avast (Free Version) because I have the ability to bind any games (exe) with one, so I have control over what is locked and not [Microsoft].

Alternatively, but is associated with risk, you can switch off the Windows Defender, but I would not recommend, since you can catch something else. Install an antivirus program and you are free of this problem.


---------------------------------------------------------------------

Ich habe genau aus diesem Grund ( Alex ) ein Antivirenprogramm installiert, weil ich feststellen musste, dass dieser Windows defender, alles sperrt, was Ihm nicht geheuer ist.

Ich habe mich für Avast entschieden ( Free Version ), da ich die Möglichkeit habe, jede Spiele ( exe ) mit ein zu binden und somit habe ich die Kontrolle, was gesperrt wird und nicht [Microsoft].

Alternativ, ist aber mit Risiko verbunden, kannst Du den Windows Defender abschalten, würde ich aber nicht empfehlen, da Du Dir sonst was einfangen kannst. Installiere ein Antiviren Programm und Du bist dieses problem los.


Lala ;) ;) ;)

User avatar
Lalaland
チїRӗ Member
Posts: 207
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2015 10:05 am
Location: Reutlingen

Re: !!! Importent !!! TMUnlimiter 1.2

Tue Jul 04, 2017 5:28 pm

Meine neuste Kreation ist ein Turm 3x3 Blöcke breit und sage und schreibe 500 Blöcke hoch, werde diesen Turm nun auf TMX-Exchange hochladen und dann auf den TMUnlimited Server.

Um auf diesem zu spielen, benötigt Ihr den TMUnlimiter 1.2, siehe Tutorial hier im Forum.

anonlala ;)


My latest creation is a tower 3x3 blocks wide and say 500 blocks high, this tower will now be uploaded to TMX-Exchange and then to the TMUnlimited server.

To play on this, you need the TMUnlimiter 1.2, see Tutorial here in the forum.

Anonlala ;)

User avatar
Lalaland
チїRӗ Member
Posts: 207
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2015 10:05 am
Location: Reutlingen

Re: !!! Importent !!! TMUnlimiter 1.2

Thu Jul 06, 2017 8:59 am

Versuchte seid 1 Stunde eine Coast - Stuntmap zu bauen, mit einer Starthöhe von 2048, doch sobald ich versuche Blöcke diverse Blöcke zu verlängern, stürzt der Unlimiter ab ( benutze NUR COASTBLÖCKE ).

Ich bin sowas von angefressen und sauer, das glaubt Ihr garnicht, denn soweit hoch zu scrollen, dauert 5 bis 10min.

Nun, ich habe soeben auch im Trackmaniaforum eine Nachricht hinterlassen, bitte versucht nicht im Coastmodus in dieser Höhe eine Map zu bauen, werdet nicht glücklich damit, hoffe bekomme eine helfende Antwort von den leuten dort.

Wenn dieses problem mit der besagten Höhe behoben ist werde ich mich hierzu wieder melden, aber wie gesagt, KEINE COASTMAP mit dem TMUnlimiter im Moment bauen, da dieser permanent abstürzt.


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Try to build a Coast stuntmap for 1 hour, with a starting height of 2048, but as soon as I try to extend blocks of different blocks, the Unlimiter crashes (use COASTBLOCKS ONLY).

I am something of nourished and sour, you do not believe, because as high to scroll, takes 5 to 10min.

Well, I have just left a message in the Trackmaniaforum, please try not to build a map in this altitude, do not be happy, hope will get a helping answer from the people there.

If this problem with the said height is fixed I will report again, but as I said, DO NOT build COASTMAP with the TMUnlimiter at the moment, because this permanently crashes.

User avatar
namoine
チїRӗ Member
Posts: 137
Joined: Sun Aug 02, 2015 5:01 pm

Re: !!! Importent !!! TMUnlimiter 1.2

Wed Aug 09, 2017 6:24 pm

I have solved my technical problems with the unlimiter and can drive on the unlimiter server now. :D :D :D

The solution: The installed Microsoft Visual C++ Redistributable 2010 or 2012 was broken. I deinstalled them both and installed them new (each time the x86 + x64 versions).

User avatar
Lalaland
チїRӗ Member
Posts: 207
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2015 10:05 am
Location: Reutlingen

Re: !!! Importent !!! TMUnlimiter 1.2

Wed Aug 16, 2017 9:51 am

FÜR STEAMNUTZER / FOR STEAMPLAYER

This does reqiure modding the game files. if that is not your thing, try a car or texture mod which does not.

Note: If you are using Steam you will have to switch the exe with a standalone exe.
It should be located in: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\SteamApps\common\TrackMania United\
And copy the new TMForever.exe into the folder, Unlimiter should work after this!
DL: https://dl.dropbox.com/s/p7ggsos0uuyhli ... r.exe?dl=0

Step 1: Download the mod from: http://www.kemot0055.boo.pl/tm/unlimite ... UNITED.exe (READ the whole post)

Step 2: Run The installer and let the magic happen!

(Note: the installer has may problems and might not always work)

Old versions of the installer: https://united.tm-exchange.com/main.asp ... id=4724294

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dies erfordert die Modifikation der Spieldateien.

Hinweis: Wenn du Steam benutzt hast, musst du die Exe mit einem eigenständigen Exe wechseln.
Es sollte sich in: C: \ Program Files (x86) \ Steam \ SteamApps \ common \ TrackMania United \
Und kopiere die neue TMForever.exe in den Ordner, Unlimiter sollte danach bearbeiten!
DL: https://dl.dropbox.com/s/p7ggsos0uuyhli ... r.exe?dl=0

Schritt 1: Laden Sie den Mod von: http://www.kemot0055.boo.pl/tm/unlimite ... UNITED.exe (LESEN Sie den ganzen Beitrag)

Schritt 2: Führen Sie den Installer aus, macht dieser selbstständig

(Hinweis: Der Installer kann Probleme machen und funktioniert nicht immer)

Alte Versionen des Installateurs: https://united.tm-exchange.com/main.asp ... id=4724294

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hoffe die Hilfe zu Steam hilft Euch weiter, nicht einfach, aber es gibt nichts anderes

Hope the help to Steam helps you further, not easy, but there is nothing else


lala :)

Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest